Favorites0

Million Dollar Matchmaker Love & Money Sweepstakes - WE TV Top

Expired

Win a $5,000.00 and a 1-hour matchmaking/relationship consultation from Patti Stanger via phone. Limit of one Million Dollar Matchmaker Weekly Code Word Entry per person per Weekly Entry Period. Limit of one Love Blows Weekly Code Word entry per person per Weekly Entry Period for Weekly Entry Periods 4 through 9.

Weekly Entry Periods

1 Friday, August 4, 2017 at 10:00:00 PM ET – Tues, August 8, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET

2 Friday, August 11, 2017 at 10:00:00 PM ET – Tues, August 15, 2017 2:00:00 AM ET

3 Friday, August 18, 2017 at 10:00:00 PM ET – Tues, August 22, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET

4 Friday, August 25, 2017 at 9:00:00 PM ET – Tues, August 29, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET

5 Friday, September 1, 2017 at 9:00:00 PM ET – Tues, September 5, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET

6 Friday, September 8, 2017 at 9:00:00 PM ET – Tues, September 12, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET

7 Friday, September 15, 2017 at 9:00:00 PM ET – Tues, September 19, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET

8 Friday, September 22, 2017 at 9:00:00 PM ET – Tues, September 26, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET

9 Friday, September 29, 2017 at 9:00:00 PM ET – Tues, October 3, 2017 at 2:00:00 AM ET

10 Friday, October 6, 2017 at 9:00:00 PM ET – Tues, October 10, 2017 at 1:00:00 AM ET.

Official Rules

First Prize

$5,000 and a 1-hour matchmaking/relationship consultation from Patti Stanger via phone.

Entry Form

http://www.wetv.com/love-and-money-sweepstakes

Show all 125 New Sweepstakes

Email Newsletter

$25 amazon.com gift card

Love sweepstakes, contests, and giveaways? Why not enjoy the best of them delivered to your mailbox every day or week! Join our email newsletter and you will be entered for a chance to win this week’s $25 Amazon Gift Card instantly! Official Rules.